ael0039: The adventure begins
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
ael0039 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay so about me:
I'm almost twenty two years old and still have absolutely no idea what I want to do with my life. I thought I wanted to play the violin for a living, given the fact that I've played for twelve years of my life, but for some reason that goal kinda flew out the window. I wouldn't even mind being a singer or an actress, but I know that these are also unrealistic dreams and aspirations. So there's that. I enjoy going to the movies a lot, especially Alamo Drafthouse. I also enjoy hanging out with my roommates because they, too, do not know what they would like to do with their lives and it gives me some kind of hope that I'm not the only not knowing what I'd like to do in the near future.

I enjoy listening to (in no order) Fleetwood Mac, Prince, Arcade Fire, M83, Beach House, get the jist.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ael0039 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke