JazmineJD: taken aback
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Miami, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Indian, Aquarius
JazmineJD is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
what I want:
1) Someone who has a masters / JD / doctorate degree or a really good job
2) someone who lives in south Florida
3) someone who can make me laugh and is witty
4) someone who loves dogs. I have two beagles and they are my babies so if you dont LOVE dogs then I'm not your girl.
*** I'm not going to respond if a message has no substance***

Also, I heard this was a "hookup" kind of site.. I'm not that kind of girl and that's not what I'm looking for. So, if you are, I wish you well on your search but don't stop searching here!

I'm on this site because it's free... I mean, I want to meet the "one" and have babies and such but I don't think it's worth the 15 bucks those other sites charge. ;-p

I find it kind of strange when people add me to their favorites or I get an email from POF that says "xxx user wants to meet you".. Please don't do that. If you're really interested then send a message and start some dialogue.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a dinner and drinks kind of girl
Anything spontaneous and out of the ordinary

Mail Settings
To send a message to JazmineJD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.