Patrylynne: Nachos are a girls best friend
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Long beach, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Patrylynne wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Visual merchandiser

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Spring cleaning means I'm editing this ridiculous profile, just so you can get to know about me before you ask me if I'll sleep with you (the answer is always going to be no).

I'm a self proclaimed hipster. Instead of taking offense to being stereotyped, I embrace it.
I don't own a record player. I'm a bad hipster.
Ruffles, ranch dip, Mtn Dew, and nachos are important to me.
I'm allergic to beer (no PBR for this girl!)
My cat is the shit. I don't own him, he owns me.
I work in Santa Monica and live in Long Beach.
The 405 is my real life Ursula. I only sing in my car on the 405. Once I get on the 710 I lose my voice.
I'm great at parallel parking unless someone is watching, then I suck.
I have my own place and work hard for everything I have...which is usually purchased from a thrift store.
Your wallet is meaningless to me unless you have coupons.
I moved to Long Beach from Central California less than a year ago and still know nothing about LA.

If you cant believe I'm real, look at my instagram. I take selfie mirror pictures on a daily basis. @patrylynne

The end.

Get the POF Mobile Apps