Age: 32
Long Term
Nickg1706: Hit me up
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Nickg1706 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

first pic ever put online

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I wake up every day with desire.Desire to achieve and succeed.I never want to settle for a subpar life.but I am happy with my life.I have the greatest family God could have given me.a great job.and food on my table.I am passionate about my work and my relationships.i enjoy football and baseball.i love boating and fishing.i workout and enjoy running.i enjoy the company of my friends and family and I love them all.i like all types of music.pop,country,some rock and rap.I enjoy meeting people of all different types and look forward in the near future to meeting that one girl that's right for me.i want a girl thats exciting and fun and gonna blow my mind.someone who can crack me up.and will feel as crazy about me as I will for her.i pride in my life through morals and ethics.i got a great sense of humor and I guess I can say I'm fairly intelligent.but I guess you gotta find out for yourself

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Down for anything.can go eat.go bowling.can hit golf balls if u want.dont care for movies on first far as expectations,I just wanna have fun and get to know yourself and don't feel pressured.maybe steal a kiss at the end of the night.or maybe not. Either way a second date is still a possibility.not looking for easy sex or easy women