hypnotic_eyes31: Here I am....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
hypnotic_eyes31 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Gina and I'm a Registered Nurse. I consider myself to be a down to earth, fun, smart, and a spontaneous woman who has a great sense of humor and is looking for a man to potentially become a part of my life. I consider honesty, respect, and open communication to be an important part of any relationship. I am open to exploring and trying new things and would like to find someone who is interested in enjoying life. I also consider myself to be a romantic person and believe that the "little things" can have a big impact. I am passionate about my career, but I definitely believe in finding a balance between work and play. I enjoy going to the gym, watching movies, beach activities, spending time with friends and family, fine dining, shopping, and traveling. I love listening to music and I like a variety of different types of music-electronic music, hop-hop, R&B, jazz, Motown, etc. If your interested, don't be shy, and send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are a number of things that I would consider to be a great first date. I think it is important to spend the first date getting to know each other and seeing if there is chemistry. It could be as simple as meeting for coffee to dinner and movie.