ccote18: Let's make it happen!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
25 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ccote18 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Freedom Cycles - Las Vegas

graduation from WyoTech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello. My name is Colby. I'm 21 years old, and now currently living back in my home town of Las Vegas, NV. I graduted from WyoTech in Daytona Beach, FL in December of 2012 for motorcycle mechanics. I specialized in Harley Davidson and European motorcycles. They are my passion! I am a honest and caring man who's looking for a good and attractive woman to spark my interests in this world. I am very outgoing and active, so I'm always on an adventure of some sort. I would love to find a girl who will make me laugh and smile. I am very sarcastic and whitty, so when I meet a girl who can make me laugh, I always seem drawn to her. I am a good hearted man, and I know how to treat a lady. I'm very traditional and old fashioned. Someone who is caring, honest, loyal, loving, affectionate, great sense of humor, attractive, quick on their feet, and adventourous would be the perfect girl for me. If you think you fit that, by all means, send me a message and let's get to know each other :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and active to keep us talking :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ccote18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke