ImzadiRose: You got a hollow-point smile?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Port angeles, Washington
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
ImzadiRose is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Starving Artist

so much pink

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Amy
Please actually read my profile if you're considering messaging me. (I wrote this stuff for a reason :P )

First of all, I'm bisexual, and polyamorous, and looking for someone who's open minded. Just because I'm this way doesn't mean you have to be, or that I HAVE to be in a poly relationship, but I need someone who will accept me, and be willing to talk about our relationship as it progresses.

I want to meet someone that I can be totally open with but who will push me, and intrigue me. I like people who make me have to think. I'd love to be someone's sweetheart, but I also want someone to be totally crazy and spontaneous with. I want to find someone who will become my best friend, and my partner.

I love acting, and am very involved in local theater.

I'm also a burlesque dancer, and was part of a local troupe for ~2 years.

I play piano, flute, and ukulele, and sometimes goof around with a guitar.

I love music. I'm not super particular about genre - I like a bit of everything - but I am picky about talent of the group; how well they do what they're trying to do. (of course, sometimes I just like them 'cause I like them :P )

Some bands/people I really like are; My Chemical Romance, Jesca Hoop, The Hush Sound, The Used, Lamb of God, Panic! At the Disco (their 1st and 3rd cds), Mother Mother, Ingrid Michaelson, Bullet for My Valentine, Pink Floyd, Grace Slick, Children of Bodom, Silversun Pickups, Led Zeppelin, etc. etc. etc...

I'm a Reiki master healer.
I sing a lot.
I'm really into science fiction. (more so tv and movies than books.)
I, stereotypically, really like independent films.
I'm an ENFJ

For you astrology savvy folks; I have a Libra sun / Taurus moon / Leo rising

Also, If you happen to be Daenerys Targaryen or Dean Winchester, we can just go ahead and get married now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to just find some coffee shop and get to know each other. The whole "we're on a DATE" setting seems a little stiff when you're just meeting. I'd much rather just hang out together and see if we click, maybe play some pool :) (though if we hit it off, I'd love to get dressed up and go be fancy together)

Once we see that we get along, though, I'm pretty much game for anything. I love to go play in the woods, stay in and play video games, go on random adventures, or parade my partner around town and show them off haha.

Also, karaoke night is the best night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ImzadiRose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.