Tshurae25: $
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
Tshurae25 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a spontaneous, outgoing, athletic girl I play flag football for and all womens team and basketball in my spear time. L. I am confident that it will be a good outcome and ready to explore, I like going out shopping, eating, drinking, and exerciseing. Also if you dont have a job or a car thats a hell no!!!I love taking pictures and looking my best were ever i go . I love listening to music dancing and all those good things theres nothing shy about me if i see so.. Also I'd like to add I am quite the comedian and prankster.lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should always be a dinner date so we can talk laugh and get to know each other a little better to see if will even go further from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tshurae25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps