EfrenV: Hey Beautiful
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Orangeburg, South Carolina
38 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
EfrenV wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty lay back dude I go to work everyday an I can keep a job. I'm not a hard person to please simple things make me happy. I like to spoil my significant others or my lady friends. I'm a genuine gentleman. I like to make a lady feel special, needed and wanted. I like to joke and laugh and especially make others laugh. I like to go out watch movies, shoot pool, go to the drag strip, fishing, go to the beach etc the outdoors type kinda guy. and I like to stay in and have movie night cook a nice meal I'm a great cook, cuddle on a couch play around have some fun. I have 2 degrees 1 in automotive repair and one in computer science. I'm very handy in many way :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would probably start with dinner, where we can talk casually get to know 1 another and plan out the rest of the night or day. I normally like to do whatever it is that makes a lady happy. I remember the little things that make a big difference in how a lady feels