TYLER3913: What's going on?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Silverdale, Washington
25 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
TYLER3913 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Does it matter at the moment?

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Tyler
Hey how's it going? So the main reason I'm using this site is I haven't had much time to get out and explore very much. I stay pretty busy with work during the week, and tend to relax and hike or something on the weekends. Iv been in the area for about 4 months now, so still rather new. I'm originally from Colorado, so i'm big into outdoor activities. I like to stay as active as possible and explore. Sometimes if I'm just hanging at home I'll read a book or two. Mostly fiction books, or maybe a thriller/mystery. But I also like reading about different types of mythology. That stuff can be pretty interesting!

I attended a few college courses in California and Colorado at the local JC. I got sick of the usual day to day routine of sitting in class bored. So long story short , work has brought me up here to Washington. So far i'm having a great time visiting new places and exploring with friends. So to be completely honest, i'm looking for a girl who has her life in order, or at least is trying. A sense of values is also a plus. But anyway, i'm sure i'm leaving a bunch of stuff out. So if you have any questions or want to talk, just message me!