Calipres: Calipres
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Gold beach, Oregon
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Calipres wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Human Services

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Callie
I moved to Brookings Or. from California in "08" Got a job in Gold Beach as a Fabricator 1/ Certified MIG/TIG welder. Building US Marine hatches and Coast Guard Boat windows for a reputable company in the area that the Government contracted through. . Was honored to become the first woman welder in the company ever hired. Decided on a career change and hung those gloves & hood up for a different career opportunity helping Individuals with disabilities become successful in their communities with jobs like everyone else in society. NOW YOU KNOW THE PROFESSIONAL ASPECT of me...........Now for the personal part.. Im very independent and like to have fun with the right person. I'm attracted to the intellectual type. There has to be chemistry if it goes further... I'm trying to change the stereotypical type I am naturally drawn to..... My whole life And that is why I stay single!!!! So may you egos be strong and solid. I'm ready to see what's out there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hahaha...... Yes please enlighten me on our first date! It will tell a lot about where it will end up!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Calipres you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.