bigal4u2love: is miss right out there, then come on
Smokes Often with Average body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
60 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
bigal4u2love is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Albert
Looking for someone to hang out with and have fun. I like to ride bikes on the street and in the mud! Love the lake fishing or just riding around. When its cold maybe a cool movie or the hot tub.
I have not been a dater. When I find someone I like and things good, I stay with them. I don't like playing the field and I hate I'm on here.

"Not looking for a daily drinker. I prefer slim women." (Note) if you can't be a porn star in the bedroom, (if it gets that far) don't waist our time! Sorry! if you can handle multiple positions, or multiple O's don't waste our time. You want got it.
I am a very caring person. I'm not a one night stand. If a woman does it for me, why mess around with someone else. No games here. 4:20 friendly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just to see if there is an attraction or some kinda spark. No promisses. I'm in no rush, but we are not getting any younger im up for about anything.