bluegirlsd: Living life & loving it!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San marcos, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
bluegirlsd wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking to meet new people & to have fun! I love to experience new things and life is too short not to enjoy it! I am confident, fun-loving w/ a great sense of humor. I love my family & friends and am so fortunate to live in my beautiful hometown of San Diego! I appreciate the best life has to give & am not looking to get into a serious relationship, at least right away. I am a Mom of two beautiful daughters & two sweet doggies. Divorced for a year & a half... and looking to expand my circle of friends & interests. I love to drink good wine, eat good food, hang out w/ friends & have a good time! I also love just chilling at home, making a nice dinner, enjoying the fireplace & watching a movie.
My favorite thing in the world is being a Mom & my girls are my world and I am so blessed to have them.
I have never done the online dating thing before, so I am a little hesitant... Should be interesting!?
I love music, all different types! I love going to concerts and seeing live music. I work hard & play hard and love experiencing life! I would love to meet my soulmate someday & spend the rest of my life enjoying them and traveling to new places. You only have one chance at this life & I want to make the most of it & be happy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a nice first date is meeting for a glass of wine, dinner & talking, getting to know that person. I love the beach, so anything on the beach is a bonus! :-)