moonbeauty77: hello :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rohnert park, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
moonbeauty77 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi when i am not working i am watching a movie or reading a book for cooking i really enjoy making up new things to cook and alot of the time when i do it comes out so good ppl ask whats in it. i have a wide arrange taste in music i dont really care to much for rap or country cause i try to much to understand it so i dont listen to it. my goal in life it is open a coffee shop or resturant that will cater to the ones that want something new and not the same thing day after day . i am a very happy person i like to do alot of things like take walks in the park and go to the movies to see something that is new just and went and seen the hobbit and i was really amazed on how good and beautiful the movie really was.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
get to know one another over coffee and talk and see how things go from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to moonbeauty77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married