deanna_nycole: I am pretty awewome.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
deanna_nycole wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
still in school/AT&T

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Deanna
I work for AT&T and full time student getting my associates in avaition operations. I have a 2 year old little boy who is my world! We are music people anything and everything! We love going out to eat and movies. We enjoy the water pools, beaches etc.. We are huge animal lovers! When I finally decide and able to buy a house pet shopping is on our list of things to do. I could go on and on but I'll just stop here. Anything you wanna know all you gotta do is ask....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really do t know what to say I've never done anything like this but my friends keep bugging me to do this so I might meet a good guy so here I am. So Is say maybe out to eat. I enjoy food LOL. If you have a child even better because then my 2 year old will have a good time. He gets along very well with others.Movies is another thing I enjoy very much. But I'm up for suggestions...

Mail Settings
To send a message to deanna_nycole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps