HAPPY_LIFE333: Let the good times roll...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los gatos, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
HAPPY_LIFE333 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Mortgage Loan Officer/Processor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
My friends say that I am a compassionate, generous and fun-loving person. I enjoy being outdoors hiking, horse-back riding, farmers markets, being near the ocean or lakes. I'm always up for a road trip! I can be very spontaneous and love to explore new places. I also like being home, relaxing, cooking dinners, watching a good movie or working on home projects, gardening etc...

I have good ethics and strong family values and do my very best to live by the golden rule.

I'm hoping to meet a down to earth fun loving man, who will hopefully become my best friend and partner in life. Be honest, genuine and have a good sense of humor. I'm not looking for perfection since it does not exist. I want to be physcially attracted, but more importantly I want a special connection.

Thank you for reading and good luck! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide on that once we chat ;).

Get the POF Mobile Apps