tcharmaine: lots of fun easy kids
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Des moines, Iowa
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
tcharmaine is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
cleaning field

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im a 46 yr old women with two grown children. I am a fun loving person and easy to get along with. I have a huge heart and can tend to be a little to giving of myself. I love to have fun and being with friends and family! Love to make people laugh and smile. I am a little old fashion. I have never had a one night stand and never intend to. Im interested in finding that special someone to share my interest, inner thoughts and secrets to. I am looking for someone senitive, caring, fun, loving man to cuddle with at night. Im am interested in chatting and getting to someone a little before considering dating! I am not up for games so please dont waste my time. Life is too short for games! Beware: I have a lot of love to give to that special someone!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to chat and get to know someone a little and become friends then
possibly date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tcharmaine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps