Jeeto: Looking for me??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Sikh
Indian, Virgo
Jeeto is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Hopeless Romantic
Medical physician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
My core values include gratitude, love, honesty, loyalty, and optimism. At heart, I am a happy, fun-loving, genuine, down to earth girl who feels very blessed. I am more spiritual than religious, but would want to teach my children about Sikhism while allowing them to forge their own personal relationship, how they see fit, with the Divine.

For fun, I thoroughly enjoy trying new experiences, from food to travel to adventure sports! I love all things Punjabi, the culture, the language, the food, and, of course, bhangra! I am fond of working out in my spare time and scrapbooking is a new hobby I have recently take up. I communicate with empathy and directly.

The kind of person I am looking for will be confident, but humble, kind and generous, and have a zest for life that at least parallels my own. Someone stable but yet up for spontaneity and adventure! Someone who, while passionate about his own life, appreciates and tells me how I make it that much better by being in it. A healthy man that is interested in staying fit but not a fitness fanatic. Someone who fun, affectionate, and communicates directly and tactfully. A man who knows what and who he wants in life. In short, someone I am incredibly attracted to on all levels; someone who's crazy about me as I am of him!

Please note, we probably will not get along if you are the following: judgmental, narrow minded, religiously fanatic, not family oriented, are more than just a social drinker, or do not have a sense of humor (including being able to laugh at yourself).

As for my family, we are very close knit. I have amazingly kind and supportive parents who emphasized the importance of faith in God, strength, perseverance, kindness to all, and family values. I also have four sisters and two adorable children.

Get the POF Mobile Apps