Feeny27: lets just start with Hello!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Center grove, Iowa
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Feeny27 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar
retail sales

At my brothers wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well my name is Josh and I'm a 27 years old who enjoys hanging out with family, and friends by a fire, going for bike rides, hiking, camping, fishing. Generally anything that has to do with being outside. I also enjoy just putting my feet up and relaxing. As far as music goes I generally like metal, and rock however I am willing to try other forms of music. I am a huge Dallas Cowboys Fan, and I also root for The Detroit Red Wings. My goal in life is to live it to the fullest. I hope someday to be able to do some travling both abroad and throughout the states. Somethings that make me unique include double vision in my right eye, and I have a screw holding my right shouder together. If you have any questions please feel free to send me a message, im not afraid of any question?

Hope to hear from you soon.

PS. I am on here for a reason I want to fInd someone that I can have a serious relationship with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as a first date goes I would rather play it by ear, however I generally like to do something that we both would enjoy. I would also like to have something planed out to at least start the date. I am not a big fan of movie dates though because you cant get to know one another

Get the POF Mobile Apps