DeeNiceeeeeeeeee: LOOKING FOR A SECURE MAN W/ A GREAT SMILE.... :)))
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bayshore, New York
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
DeeNiceeeeeeeeee is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmmm let me see now . Here it goes !!! Ok a little about myself . I'm extremely easy going & find pleasure in almost everything I do . My background is of Italian decent , i enjoy cooking Italian food, I'm also into eating Organic & whole foods as well . My family and loved ones refer to me as a Doll or Angel . I'm very kind and loving and wear my heart on my sleeve, love to laugh & make people laugh. My personality can be sometimes spontaneous & unpredictable , makes life more interesting & fun. I'd like to meet a man that Knows who he is & must be emotionally & financially secure . I love a man with a great smile . Chemistry Is also very important to me & a must !!! I have a wide variety of interests and appreciate life & all it has to offer . Love the beach , boating , bike riding &. nature walks ..,, Music is a very big part of my life ....,, & last I'm a lover of nature & all the animals ! So Basically I'm just very HAPPY with Life . I'm just going to ask that if you know that you have addictions to drugs or alcohol to please pass me by ! Thanks Dee... :))) Best wishes to all !! :-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DeeNiceeeeeeeeee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps