woc1031: looking for something great
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Norwood, Massachusetts
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
woc1031 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
Writer/ parent

Ready for Bruins season?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Billy

I love sports and writing. Writing is my passion and i want to do it professionally. I have a daughter who is the world to me. She lives with me full times, and i wouldnt have it any other way. I love movies and music and good company with good conversation... looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy

I'm a laid back easy going guy. my daughter is my world, but i have room for more. i am a writer. I not only writer fiction, but i cover sports for a few different local newspapers. I love it, it helps to build a portfolio of published articles for me. I go to school, while working, and doing my writing so with all of that and my daughter i stay busy, but i've missing the company of someone to care about.

Hope we can chat!

Mail Settings
To send a message to woc1031 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps