wittySmitty88: Just Peter, looking for his Lois
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gastonia, North Carolina
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
wittySmitty88 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello. The first think you should know about me is im a very active person. If you are a crossfitter like myself, I need not elaborate further on what this entails. If not, then here is the deal. Staying fit, and eating healthy is as much a part of my lifestyle as sleeping. This leads to daily activities such as going to the gym, running, mountain biking, or anything active and adventurous. Now, the fun part is the eating. I love being in the kitchen; cooking, drinking, and trying new recipes. I like to play equally as hard. I enjoy going out regularly and meeting new people. I love craft beer, but wine ehhh. Maybe I just need the right person to show me what its all about. Other hobbies include; golf, tennis, baseball, football, and anything else to do with sports. Entertainment wise, I love music. I wish I was talented in that regard, and could produce or record my own music, but I'm content just enjoying the vast array of genius of other's. The types of music you will find me listening to, can and will range from Beethoven to Emineim to Skrillex. However, NO country. Movies are just as loved by me as music. But only the intellectually challenging, or witty comedies. None of that corny stuff. Last I will talk about my career and ambitions. I'm currently a student at UNCC, studying actuarial science. This is not to be confused with "Actual Science" like what Tom Cruise is involved in. I want to get a job and make lots of money, so I can do what the **** I really want to do in life, sooner than later down the road. Just what that is yet? I'll have to get back to you on that. That just about sums me up in a box. I'm a pretty average guy, whose down to earth, and down to have some fun in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be something public, around other people. Someplace fun and exuberant. I would prefer to do something the female would enjoy, since im very open minded, and would rather them feel comfortable. My hobbies and interest can be explored on consequent occasions if they arise. The date would be a success if there were no awkward pauses, many laughs, and maybe a kiss at the end.

Get the POF Mobile Apps