Slynn12311: Hopeless romantic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Slynn12311 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a simple girl. I am very loyal and open minded. I wear my heart on my sleeve, which tends to get me in trouble. I enjoy having deep conversations over a home cooked meal. I love cooking as well as going out to dinner. Trying new foods and being adventurous with my taste buds makes me happy. I get that from my father. I don't often drink. I have my reasons. Feel free to ask me if you have any questions. I don't have anything to hide. I love hands on activies like sculpting. I'm not good at it all but it's fun to just get your hands dirty. When I want some mindless fun I'll play a video game but that's rare due to time. (With the exception on my phone!) I always play on my phone to pass time. I love cuddling! And having my hair played with lol. It's so relaxing! I am a huge animal lover.

I find that getting to know a person for who they truly are is something so enjoyable. I would have to say that I am a very selfless person. I will do everything i can to lend a helping hand. I am a very down to earth woman and try to be as open as possible. I feel that good will be returned with good; evil with evil.

I have a thing for nature and traveling. I hope to see as much of this world as I possible can. The beauty of the world is breath taking. I think trees are beautiful and wish that there were more planted here.