italiangirl_714: quality over quantity
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Simi valley, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
italiangirl_714 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i have a crazy beautiful life and would love for someone to join me in the chaos. my first priority is my child, but i can definitely make time to get to know someone. i enjoy getting out of town, trying new things, dinners and drinks, as well as the movie at home. i'm definitely a dog person. my pet peeves are bad grammar and the lack of motivation in a person's life. I would like to consider myself a funny person, compassionate, giving, genuine, and very sarcastic. I workout at least 4 days a week and like to live a healthy lifestyle.

i'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, who has their priorities in order, who is looking for a relationship and not just a hookup, and who has his life together. if any of these do not apply to you, please do not waste either of our time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Delicious dinner with some red wine and great conversation...

Mail Settings
To send a message to italiangirl_714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married