Franki376: I am a fun, loving, and honest person.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salinas, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
Franki376 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
My favorite kind of music is ALL! I do not have a favorite genre.I like listening to mostly all music, it's good for the soul.I like dancing and doing fun things like going camping, and hiking. Its sad to not be adventerous. I find it attractive when men are gentlemen. Honesty, humor, respect, and family oriented are things i look for in a partner. SMILE,it's good for the soul.If you're only looking for a bed buddy you can move on because that's not what im about! I'm looking for a real man that will respect me,make me laugh and be Fun and outgoing.I don't need a man to take care of me because I can take care of myself. I'm a good women but please don't do me wrong because you will see my bad side after I get tired of all the BS!! THANK YOU!! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere were we can dine on some good food and get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps