Age: 38
Age: 37
Long Term
Scorpio197735: Let's see where this goes.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Scorpio197735 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Data Analyst


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ryan
Who am I and how to sell myself to a potential match,

I am 38 years young.

I have lived in Cincinnati all my life. However, I have traveled to all 50 states and Toronto. My dream destinations would be Japan, Australia, and the UK.

When I am not working my 8 to evening job as a Data Analyst, I am watching the Reds, Bengals, and Duke basketball. I also enjoy the occasional bowling, and I try my best to hit the gym at least 3 times a week. I am also an avid movie watcher. The more emotionally straining the better. In addition, I love music, both in my house and car and live. I will listen to anything as long as it speaks to how I am feeling at that moment in time.

I love animals. I have a 13-year-old black cat, named Ash. He will not be around much longer, but I cannot envision never having a cat again. I also have a 5-year-old pug, Bella. She is the one that greets me when I come home. She is a freak and not very well behaved, but how can I discipline her when she looks at me with those eyes. LOL.

I am a person who believes in family. I am close to a small family. As such, I tend to keep a small group of close friends. I can be shy and nervous the first time you meet me. But, I quickly warm up and will talk your ear off if we have something in common.

If any of the above speaks to you, please do not hesitate to send me a message or respond to my message,


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty basic. Meet for coffee or drinks, or anything where we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Scorpio197735 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married