Age: 26
Long Term
Age: 23
559marie: ..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fresno, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
559marie wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Emergency vet technition

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Just looking for someone who will love me for me. I'm a little hard to handle sometimes. I can be very quiet and mature, but that doesn't mean I cant bring the child within me out. I am some one who can always have a fun time and will cherish ever moment.

I work at the animal medical center in merced. I enjoy anytime being around animals and doing anything in my power to help them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't take much to please me. Simple lunch or dinner :D my favorite restraunt is the cheesecake factory!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 559marie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married