707mountaingirl: Lets do this right ~
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sebastopol, California
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
707mountaingirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

June 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think that we're not meant to be alone ... that life is meant to me shared with someone that you're excited about. That you're not at your full potential if your not in love, have someone that loves you .... or someone that you can see yourself moving into the future with.

A clean, healthy, balanced life is what I'm about.
I enjoy cooking and eat well ... nutrition is a passion.
I love being outdoors and getting away from it all.
I'm also responsible, organized and can take care of business.

I am attracted to a man that is kind and compassionate with an open heart. Has the ability to express himself, is warm and affectionate, well groomed, has a lighter side and is of sound mind.

I'm looking for one in a million .... I hope you are too.

Thank you and I wish you the best ~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet for a drink, a simple get together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 707mountaingirl you MUST meet the following criteria: