gg688x: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los nietos, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
gg688x is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Call Center Representative

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi POF world,

lets see what to say...a friend told me about this site so I thought I would give it a try. I do not tolerate drama nor do I entertain it.I am a simple person who enjoys to laugh and make others laugh. I like going to theme parks, movie theaters, and the beach. I have recently got into going to live sporting events such as WNBA and NBA games. I am not extremely into sports but I have begun developing an enjoyment for them. I played basketball in high school for four years and thats as far as sports I have gone but like I said I would not mind going to watch a game and even hitting up a sports bar. I am not big on health but I do workout on a regular. I go to the gym about 4-6 times a week. Other hobbies include baking. I am not the next betty crocker but she would benefit lots if I were on her team. If you have seen the show cake boss I would fit in with that family as well. (if you have not see it check it out)

Now a littler about me as a person. I am Mexican America. I speak both Spanish and English. I am the middle of 3. I have an older sister and a younger sister. I recieved my Bacholors in Design at Cal State University Los Angeles. My dream job is to be the next Martha Stewart minus going to jail lol. If you have not caught on by now I really enjoy cooking and baking. Yes, men yoiu heard me...I ENJOY COOKING AND BAKING. My speciality dish is Lasagna. I am shy so please do not find offense if I do not seem like I am making much of an effort to reply to your messages.

That is all I can think of to add for now but once I think of more I will update my profile. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a casual meet and greet at like a local starbucks where neither parties feel obligated to be anything but themselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gg688x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke