travis8123: Looking to meet that special someone.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Caucasian, Taurus
travis8123 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
grad student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I am a grad student studying psychology, I've always felt a strong connection towards helping people and with this field I can help people overcome difficult situations to make them whole. Well hopefully. I am a spiritual person, who wants to explore and understand human nature and the world. I deeply enjoy nature, I go hiking once a week. I try to keep myself grounded by doing yoga and meditating, which help me align my inner energies. I love to learn, which is why reading is an important aspect of my life.

With school and trying to work on my self actualization, I am actually not left with a lot of free time. So I try to make the time I have available meaninful. Unfortunately, that doesn't leave me with the time to meet people as I normally world, which is why I resort to this. I'm not much in the party scene. I've tried it before but it isn't my forte.

Although, I am searching for a long term relationship, I am not opposed to casually dating, who knows where I will find my soul mate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always so surprising, sometimes you meet someone exciting, sometimes you don't. I've come to understand that simply understanding a person, and talking can be more fulfilling than the more adrenaline rush high.

Get the POF Mobile Apps