Eddie_D_1084: Just looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Eddie_D_1084 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Sales - Real Estate

Christmas Eve 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Eddie
I love god...i strive everyday to be the best person i can....i live with a clean mind, no drugs or alcohol...there are so many adventures i want to go on in this world....i just need a companion...I am a pretty laid back guy. I get complimented most on my sense of humor and my eyes. I love laughing and I love making other people laugh. So if you don't like to laugh, you probably wont like me.
I AM A HUGE SPORTS FANS! (Steelers, Pirates Penguins and Kentucky Basketball)
I like simple stuff, like going to the gym, playing golf, going out to eat or going to the movies.
I can do anything, as long as I am with people I enjoy.

I really have no clue what I am looking for, which is probably why I am here. I am just trying something new, and who know what will come out of it. I always feel you arent living unless you step out of your comfort zone a little bit. So here I am, ready to meet some new and interesting people.

Feel free to contact me, I look forward to it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would always go for the simple dinner and a movie, but recently I am thinking a new approach would be better. I found that when you go on a movie on the first date you can't talk and learn about each other. So I would probably do something where attention wouldn't be diverted, so I could actually learn about the person.