JohannM: any non-judgemental women here?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
JohannM is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Chevy dealership







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Ask
I find it rather hard to talk about myself. So I'm going to keep it simple. I'm very much single no clingy or crazy ex's. I do not have any kids and never been married. I own a house that I've been in since 05. I have a job I've been at since 01. I have very good credit and I've worked very hard to get it. I value anything that's gonna help me succeed in life. I'm looking for someone to build with! There's plenty more but, I'll let you ask the rest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something to break the ice and talk to see if anything is there


Mail Settings
To send a message to JohannM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married