Enerol: Give all to love; obey thy heart.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Agua caliente, California
56 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Enerol is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

In my house Jan 26 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life is what happens when you're making other plans, so I'm trying to live in the moment as much as possible. I own my own business -for the past 15 years- in a sustainable Ag food business. The environment, food and how it is grown is very important to me. I exercise regularly alternating between dance, Bikram yoga, running, hiking, biking and once in a while the gym - although I am much more of an outdoors person, and prefer that to being in a stuffy gym. I am a beekeeper -a new passion of mine- and I have two awesome kids that I am preparing for leaving the nest. My first child is off to college next year. I'm an extrovert, mostly, but very introspective. I have an incredible group of friends that I socialize with often; sometimes in small groups and sometimes in rather large gatherings. Those gatherings always include great food, good conversation, wonderful people, live music and dancing... and usually sleep-over's because we all travel to be together. I have a full drum kit that I need to dust off and start playing! I am signing up for singing lessons. I love all types of music, but I want to sing Torch Songs. I practice gratitude daily for all that life has to offer and all that I have been blessed with.

I was a little disappointed that POF only gave you one choice for "Intent". While I would be pleased to find a great partner for a relationship, I'm not convinced that I will necessarily find that through this venue (and I'm not convinced I won't either) but I think dating is a good starting point. I'm also not into casual intimate encounters.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on my mood, the day, the weather, timing, but I am up for many things. Some ideas would be a hike, meeting over a drink, be it coffee or****ails. I'll leave it at that for now.