Envscientist: Scientific Nomad
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pendleton, Oregon
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
Envscientist wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'ma recent college graduate, a navy veteran, and I'm starting the next chapter of my life. I'm athletic, read two random wikipedia articles a day, listen to NPR, like vodka, love scotch, and I'm looking for my better half.

My musical rotation right now includes: Lil Wayne, Sebastian Tellier, Santigold, Blu, Gary Clark Jr, and Lykke Li.

I do not care about your ethnicity/race, I dont care about your age (within reason), and I dont care about your location (they make coach class seats pretty comfortable nowadays).

Ideally I would like a woman from a foreign country, who is educated, open-minded, with or without children, has the three H's (if you dont know what that is look it up. Although I would be just as happy with a woman from next door.

So my chosen career path is going to make me move around once every few years, if I want to actually get my stripes and make bookoo bucks. So until i quit this nomadic lifestyle, it would be nice to have some female companionship. If you want to know what this means, just ask me.

P.S. Im a city boy, so i get to Portland/Seattle often, dont let the distance scare you off.