SparksFlyJedi: You'll be my sugar baby, I'll be your sweet iced t
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Horsetown usa (google it), California
43 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SparksFlyJedi is looking for a relationship.
Some college
yes I have one

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Forget about the zombies, we are in the middle of a douche bag apocalypse. Will you survive? You may be happy to know that not all of us have been infected.

My friends would describe me as loyal, hard working, genuine, fun, down to earth, intelligent, and adventurous .

I am a journeyman heavy equipment operator and a licensed HVAC contractor, so I stay busy at work.

I love the outdoors and I stay very active. When I have downtime you will typically find me horseback riding, scuba diving, snowboarding, hiking, or shooting to name a few of my favorite activities.

I know that most of my pictures are on horseback, but I'm way more than that. My interests are broad and diverse. I am a lot a bit redneck, and cowboy boots are part of my everyday attire, but I adapt and fit in well in most any situation and social setting.

For now, I'm only interested in dating. I'm not jaded or bitter, but after my last couple of long term relationships, I'm starting to wonder if there are any faithful women out there. It's much easier to not have any expectations of fidelity in a relationship until I find someone who is worth putting my heart on the line for. Ultimately, my intentions are to find someone that I'm compatible with for long term. Unfortunately, you have to pick through the weeds to find your flower.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SparksFlyJedi you MUST meet the following criteria: