Ravenlh: I'm a Queen waiting for her King
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ontario, California
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Ravenlh is looking for a relationship.
Some University
teacher i work at a preschool and daycare

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Raven I have 2 daughters. I work at a preschool and daycare. I would like to own my own group home in the future. Im currently not in school but plan on going back, when my daughter gets a little older. I love kids. I also do hair but thats when I feel like it. I'm very independent, I love to have fun, I like trying new thing, I'm very out going, and family oriented. I also have my own place.
I am interested in a man who has something going for his self. Who knows what he wants in life.who knows how to treat a women.

(Please dont ask for naked pictures and dont send any to me I have a daughter and she has my phone more than me thank you)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some were we could talk and get to know each other.
Let's go to the gym and work out together or a hike.
Let's walk the beach.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps