CurvesAreSexier: Real Women Have Curves... ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Capitola, California
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CurvesAreSexier wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Licensed Nail Technician

The New Me ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
Hi everyone! Yes...I finally made one of these "about mes," LOL! I am here to connect w/ fun people and create new friendships to possibly grow into something more. Gosh where do I begin? I am a mother to twin boys that just turned 10 that I just could not be more proud of, truly awesome lil dudes! I am a Licensed Nail Technician w/ my own business @ a hi-end Spa, and loving it!! While paying the bills I am currently delving into my studies to get my degree as a Medical Insurance Specialist. I have the most awesome/supportive family that I love and would do anything for, because like they say blood is thicker then water....most of the time that is, lol! But to sum me up in a box: I am cool, goofy, and fun w/ a hint of sass that likes to make everyone laugh....and I also know when it is time to be serious and classy! You can be the judge of that, lol... Enough about me tell me about you...and let's get this dating thing started! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a free spirit so anything that is not illegal I am good....romance isn't a bad choice (hint,hint, lol)