bigollie69: True Southern Gentleman....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Delray beach, Florida
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
bigollie69 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Great Day!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ollie
I'm just a laid back country boy from Kentucky, with some big city traits. I love hunting, fishing, and the outdoors. But I also enjoy going to the theater and musuems. That's my big city side coming out. (lol) I was taught a southern gentleman is not a thing of the past, and opening the door for a lady is proper etiquette.
I'm new to Delray Beach. I love everything about Florida, that's why I moved back. The beach, water, palm trees, and sporting opportunities.
Must have's: great sense of humor, laid back, but also passionate, love dogs, the beach, traveling, love kids, love to experience new things, but #1 have the ability to find a good happy hour. LOL Music plays a big part in my life, I listen to everything. I love up tempo music, it just makes me feel better. You can't feel bad when your bob'n your
I hope everyone on here is able to find the person they are looking for, especially me....LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks at a cozy beach bar and some good conversation.