mpark007: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Huntington beach, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mpark007 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Project Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I love this thing called life; the ups & downs form who we are and I choose to find something in it all to enjoy. Everyone (or at least most) I meet becomes a part fo my community because I don't think anyone should do life alone. We are meant to do life with others.

I am new to SoCal so a fair amount of my down time is spent trying to discover this community that I now live in. New restaurant, great antique or thrift store shopping, walking the beach, or opening up a great bottle of wine to enjoy with a fresh cooked meal. I love board games, cooking, snuggling up on the couch for some TV or a movie.

I am looking to find my best friend. A man that had a love for the Lord and his people. I am looking to find someone to partner with and do life together. I love to laugh, I might even snort every once in awhile. :-) I want someone that can make me laugh everyday, can you?

Mail Settings
To send a message to mpark007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps