newewe2013: Get better with age!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Reno, Nevada
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
newewe2013 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Safety Assistant Manager

Mammoth Lakes trip 8-26-2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Laurel
I love to ride my Harley, I have a 2001 Dyna Low Rider. I can keep up trust me. I love the outdoors & water of any kind. Country girl with street smarts. Have good morals and I am very generous, happy, clean, funny, smart and love to laugh. I am responsible but also spontaneous. I love to be comfortable but can be classy in a matter of 30 minutes or less. (It's in the Genes. LOL) I love to travel and I am a tom boy at heart. Grew up with 3 older brothers and have one son who is 23 now. I love sports, muscle cars, (MOPAR) drags, Harleys, water skiing,camping,romantic sunsets, good food,bbq with friends or family, animals of any kind. I do not cheat, and I do enjoy being in a relationship.Please no drama, jealousy, or anger issues. I can take care of myself. I am not clingy, just want to enjoy life and find someone who wants to do the same. I like the new country music and old rock mostly. But can respect all types of music. I have a CDL & Motorcycle license. I drive a Lexus. So I like nice things but I am not afraid to get dirty, or mix with any crowd. I am very adaptable and make friends easily. Just a little shy at making the 1st move, have never done blind dates or online dating. For some reason, I attract the kind of people I don't want in my life, and I have a hard time being mean to people. This is my reason for being very careful at who I will meet. I love the 49ers- go Kapernick(Watched him in college here in Reno) I love the SF Giants, I am an excellent bowler, could use some help in playing pool and want someone to teach me how to snow ski. Never quite got the knack of it and need more activity in the winter. My pictures are recent for all you men who have been fooled with that one already. I am in no hurry, I have found that didn't work to my benefit. So if you are? good luck, I'm very much worth the wait. Have a beautiful day!

I just got a new addition to my family. Her name is Lexus and she is 8 weeks old. She is a Shih T Zu which I have had before and she is awesome.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would prefer to get to know someone first by e mail or chat then phone, I will know by then if I want to do a first date. If so whatever we decide.

Get the POF Mobile Apps