PaulC5: Fly me to the moon
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aliso viejo, California
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
PaulC5 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coach / Entrepreneur

I spend most of the year in sandals and shorts, but people say I "clean up" nicely.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
***Please don't write me messages that just say 'hi' or 'how are you?'. I'm sure there's something in my profile you can ask me about. I'm an open book and love answering questions. I look forward to meeting you.***

I am a passionate, intelligent and athletic guy who loves my current place in life, but I'm looking for someone to share it with. I am the head water polo coach at a private school in Orange County and I own/operate an age-group club that services the same area. I'm a people person and love working with kids. I feel very fortunate to be in a position to shape/build character in today's youth. For me, coaching is much more than teaching a sport. It's about gaining a child's attention and steering it toward improving his/herself as a person. (work ethic, leadership, cooperation, and accountability). I strive to make a difference in every kid's life and bring out the best in them.

I don't coach because I have to. I coach because I love it. I graduated at the top of my class at U.C. Berkeley. I left a lucrative job on Wall Street to do this and I've never been happier.

I love to travel and learn new languages. I have a true wanderlust. I've been to 18 countries and lived/worked for extended periods in 4. I'm off to Hungary for a 2wk training trip in June. I can't wait!

Who I'm looking for:
Someone who sees the "real" me and loves me for it. A best friend who I crave spending time with, who takes a strong interest in my passions but also challenges me to step outside of them. Physical attraction, chemistry and trust are essential. But I'm looking for someone with an open mind and an open heart. An adventure craver who also loves the quiet time on the couch. Someone who loves to get dressed up, but can just as easily hang out in blue jeans and a t-shirt. One who wants to travel, but knows in their heart there's no place like home. Home, for me, will be with her.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love trying new restaurants. Any fun, active date that inspires good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PaulC5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps