Luv2play60: ALONE and in SEARCH OF a COMPANION
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lake shore, Maryland
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Luv2play60 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
self employeed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very fun, spirited and open minded lady. I enjoy the area I live in and am from the state of Maryland.Beach trips sunbathing (prefer nude) are my most enjoyed summer things to do. Swimming is a passion of mine and I enjoy long beach walks. One of my warmest sexual experiences id on the beach in Ocean City and would so enjoy sharing an experiece like that again and again and again. I am a very happy lady and would so enjoy someone with like happiness. I would hope the definition of unhibited would enter your mind and perhaps we can share BOTH of ours together?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date would be intresting to see what your thoughts are and we compromise preferbly alone, yes I would entertain or be comfortable at your home, or a simple coctail and conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to Luv2play60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.