SaraBear25: RAWR :3 Be my Simba to my Nala from Lion King (:
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norwood, Massachusetts
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
SaraBear25 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
I am fun and outgoing 20 year old girl who is looking for my partner in crime(; (Not Literally). And because I'm HISPANIC I have curves everywhere so if you like curvy hispanic girls you'll like me :D. I am in college but taking a semeter off. I love photography, art, tattoo artwork, video games, anime, manga, movies, and Music. MUSIC IS MY LIFE! I LOVE SCREAMO AND DUBSTEP. But i will listen to everything else. I love guitar and hope that someday i will sing in a band(: I'm also a Virgin and PROUD! (: My search is that i find a guy who knows how to have fun and how to treat a girl like a queen. Because i am a caring soul who cares for those who are close. I really would hope and pray for a romantic and serious relationship. A guy who can do that cheesey stuff and would like to go out to night shows and stuff like that (:
So Hmu if your interested(: im a easy person to get along with(:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies or Out to Dinner(: maybe Dave and Busters If you like video games and don't mind me kicking your butt(; pretty much anything fun and Public(: