AeroCowboy87: There's SO many mirror pics and duck face poses!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Moore, Oklahoma
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
AeroCowboy87 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Most recent, my niece and I coloring at Cracker Barrel. She just woke from a nap so her hair is a little ragged :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"Not all guys are the same, all the guys you date are the same"

Hey guys! My name is Andrew. I've never really been into online dating until a few friends suggested it. So here I am! I trying to grow my networking base and meet people and see where it goes. It may sound cliche, but I consider myself a genuine, caring, and out-going guy. I also love to laugh, goof off and be sarcastic. God and family are very important to me and want to find someone who shares my values.

I was born and raised in Tulsa and graduated from OSU in 2011 with a degree in Aerospace Engineering. I've completed a semester of Grad School, but decided to my postpone studies until after I got some job experience. Eventually, I want to go back to school complete my Master's. I recently got a job in OKC so I'm still getting use to the area. I'm a pretty independent guy. I have my own apartment and I'm continuing to establish myself here in the city. I'm always open to new experiences and trying to better myself. Love watching college football, especially the Cowboys and enjoying anything outside like camping, walking or concerts as well as inside (gaming, movies etc.)

I feel that physical health is important, and vital in staying mentally healthy. I try to visit the gym at least 3 to 4 times a week. But I'm by no means a "fitness freak" My work started a club rowing team and will be competing with them this spring!

Please don't be freaked out if my messages have a lot of exclamation points! I generally like to use them if I think a topic or accomplishment is pretty awesome lol

I've read a lot of profiles and you ladies actually have a lot in common which is kind of funny! One major similarity is that you all want to find someone who's not playing games. That and for guys to stop sending messages for sex lol! I really don't know why a guy would think that will work...

Anyway, I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for bettering themselves and the people around them! I'd like to find a woman would can actually carry on a conversation. I feel that honesty, communication and trust are keys to a successful relationship. I'd like to meet a lady who also does the little things that shows me she still cares and I will in turn do the same!

I do have a certain type I am looking for though. Sorry to sound mean, but if you have only one or two pictures or all of your pictures are up close shots of your face, then I probably wont respond. Also, Like I said before, I like to work out and stay in shape. I know life can be busy and stressful, but if you don't make an effort to go to the gym then we probably aren't a good match. Other than that, If you have any questions feel free to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would ideally be coffee or something simple where we could get to know more about each other. The second date where I'd like to do something fun like dinner and an activity. Preferably somewhere where we could still talk and get to know each other. As a guy, I guess it's my job to plan it out. I'm new to the area but I know I could find something fun! Definitely open to suggestions though ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps