jlane07: Living the Dream!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
jlane07 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Sales Ninja/Stunt Driver lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm extremely ambitious and determined to be ultra successful at everything I apply myself to. I'm kind of a shy guy until I get to know someone. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, sports, networking, movies,and going out for drinks. I love to have fun and laugh. Most people think I'm funny and silly, but I guess you can be the one to judge :-) .

Feel free to contact me if you want to know more about me.

BTW People keep asking me why do I wear hats in all my pics? I know your thinking, he probably has a culdasack or something lol. I have a full head of hair, I just love hats..

If you're sketchy, I have no interest in you. I don't care how good you look, or what others are telling you. My time is extremely valuable and scarce. Therefore, I'm only interested in people that are genuinely trying to get to know me.

Also, if you look like a dude or you are a dude I'm definitely not interested in you lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm really a laid back guy. I enjoy going out to eat, going to movies, listening to live music, and exploring the city.

Get the POF Mobile Apps