JaibeeSoCal: Angelfish looking for her match
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
JaibeeSoCal is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
arts/ government

November 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Are you looking for me? Cause I could be looking for you. Wouldn't it be great if we found each other?

I am an attractive, intelligent and outgoing person, who is happy to get out in the world or stay at home and cuddle with my partner. I like an equal balance of doing and relaxing. I’m looking for someone to share my interests with and to discover new experiences and talents. I love traveling to new places and getting to know the natives. I’ve always preferred warm weather climates to cold, although I grew up in a cold climate and that would be okay to switch off.

Originally from NY, I was a childhood athlete so I’ve always been in pretty good shape and like working out/yoga/hiking/ outdoor adventures. I enjoy being by the water and just joined a sailing group, which makes for a great day. If you have a somewhat active lifestyle, I‘d be right there with you.

I am a romantic by nature and practical/analytical yet creative at work. And I love a good dichotomy in a person. I love laughing and, while unable to tell a joke to save my life, I will make you laugh all the time (you’ll see...) Do you know any good jokes?

I love a glass of wine and scrabble (other games, too) and I enjoy hanging out at places with a pool table or ping-pong, as long as there's a chance I can play during the evening.

I love really good food: Sushi, seafood, Italian, steak, Nouveau combos like Peruvian/Japanese and every type of Asian cuisine.

I can be competitive, understanding, and empathetic. I will be your strength, when you are down, and need for you to be mine. Most importantly, I want you to be there.

While children have not been in the cards for me, I do love them and would welcome having them in my life.

If you are interested, please let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date with you would be something on the casual side so we could get to know each other better. Perhaps brunch at a local restaurant followed by a stroll somewhere.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JaibeeSoCal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps