Jayar3: Just looking for Ms. Right
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Skokie, Illinois
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Asian, Leo
Jayar3 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Straight Edge
NCT, IT technician


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Hi, my name is Marcelino. I'm an easy going guy, working full time and part time school. But this semister I actually want to find someone to be with, someone that can make me laugh and smile. Someone that's not afraid to try anything new and basically fun. I like anything from playing sports to trying new restaurants, even watching movies at home, with pajamas. I'm rarely home, and that's how I like it. I can drive to the lake front and just drive to see the skyline (if i'm feeling it, Chinatown) I dislike people who freak out about the smallest things so if you freak out a lot, best to just move on to the next guy right now:-) I love my family and friends. My priorities come first which is Work, school, family, then friends. My special someone has to fit at the top but you have to work on it :-) (joke joke) I would like to know a little about you, I mean you did spend two seconds reading my profile so if your interested, message me, or ask me a question :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like my first date to be either outdoors or somewhere fun, bubble tea sounds good, but whatever floats :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps