molly8311: Looking for a little adventure in life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Watervliet, Michigan
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
molly8311 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very outgoing person. I love trying new things and meeting new people. After graduating college and starting my new job (which I love) my days have been very monotonous. Many of my friends have said I am an old soul because I love to cook, read, play board games, go to estate sales and antique stores, take walks, watch dorky movies and tv shows, listen to old music and dress in whatever I feel is comfy! I also make my own coffee, wine, sausage and recently goat cheese :). Not to sound too boring I also enjoy adventurous things. I snowboard, ride atvs, fish, hunt, go to the shooting range, bike, dance and love to travel!
I am a very motivated person and am looking for the same in a partner. Growing up in a small community has taught me the importance of hard work and family ties and both of these are very important to me. I don't believe in relationship a couple should have everything in common. I enjoy learning new things from my significant other and teaching him about the things I enjoy in life. I tend to talk a lot...... I could keep going but I feel like this is a good place to start. I am really just looking for someone to enjoy life with!

Mail Settings
To send a message to molly8311 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke