JHoLiWuD: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Syracuse, New York
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
JHoLiWuD is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Assistant Manager

Just chillin'.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am fun and laid-back, faithful, calm and collected, neat and clean, compassionate and loyal, honest and trustworthy, responsible and reliable.

I am actually looking to meet someone who wants to build a solid foundation and go the distance in a committed relationship. I like to joke around, too.

I have 2 small tattoos on each upper arm; one of the logo of my last band and the other is the Grim Reaper. I plan on getting them finished sometime soon and possibly some more. I will only get tats of things I will not regret, will always like, and have some story or meaning. I have 3 piercings in my left ear and two in my right ear.

I live on my own and I am employed. I play the bass guitar; acoustic and electric, I prefer metal and rock for music, but I will listen to just about anything,

I have an Associates degree in IT and am in school for my Bachelors degree in General Management. Working toward getting certifications for my IT degree.

I like watching Ghost Adventures, Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, The Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Three Stooges, Ren & Stimpy, Metalocalypse, grilling/cooking shows, interesting documentaries, stand-up comedy, and shows like Man v. Food or Bizarre Foods.

If there are any other questions, message me or send me a chat and ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open for anything on the first date. There are many things to do, as long as we both agree on it. I figure somewhere we can get a drink or beverage and talk.

There are some new fun places at the Destiny Mall to check out.

Lunch at The Blue Tusk downtown is nice. They have great food and beer.

Salt City Billiards is a fun place to go if you like to play pool and have a beer while doing so. I do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JHoLiWuD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps