JohJoh2012: Hi there! ;)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Arlington, Virginia
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
JohJoh2012 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi :)
I'm Jolliny.
I graduated in Biology and decided to have a new experience living abroad. I've been in the U.S. for 9 months and I really enjoy so far. Unfortunately I might leave soon.
I am an easy person to get along with. I enjoy spending time with my friends, working out, trying new foods, traveling and exploring new places and new cultures.
I am passionate about books and movies and those keeps me pretty busy during the week!
On the weekend I like to go out with my friends, I am interested about outdoor activities.
I would love to meet someone motivated who knows how to enjoy life, share a good time and makes me smile :)
Please be honest, this is very important if you want to form any kind of relationship

Mail Settings
To send a message to JohJoh2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married